Gert

GM/Dealer Principal
Gert Ebersohn

  • 0827720371
  • gerte@premiertrucks.co.za
Mel

Financial Manager
Melania Katsande

  • 0845211160
  • melania@premiertrucks.co.za
Kobus

Service/Workshop Manager
Kobus Scott

  • 0823362653
  • kobus@premiertrucks.co.za
deWet

Selling Parts Manager
Dewet Van Heerden

  • 0681471866
  • Dewetv@premiertrucks.co.za
Henning

Sales Executive
Kobus (Henning) Nel

  • 0849275813

  • henning@premiertrucks.co.za

Jackie

General Administration
Jackie Esterhuizen

  • 0847673374
  • jackie@premiertrucks.co.za

Landline  011 979 0282